A permanent home and museum for poets and poetry

Accommodations and Attractions

Click on points of interest to view more detail.

[accordion] [acc_item title=

Accommodations


]

The Franconia Inn www.franconiainn.com 1-800-473-5299
Adair Inn www.adairinn.com 1-888-444-2600
Hampton Inn Littleton www.littletonhotel.com 1-866-579-0037
The Hilltop Inn www.hilltopinn.com 1-800-770-5695
The Horse and Hound www.horseandhoundnh.com 1-800-450-5501
The Kinsman Lodge www.kinsmanlodge.com 1-866-546-7626
The Mulburn Inn www.mulburn.com (603)869-3389
Pinestead Farm Lodge www.pinesteadfarmlodge.com (603)823-8121
Mittersill Alpine Resort www.mittersillresort.com (603)823-5511
[/acc_item] [acc_item title=”

Restaurants and Cafes

“]

Bethlehem

Cold Mountain Cafe www.coldmountaincafe.com (603)869-2500
Maia Papaya Cafe  www.themaiapapaya.com (603)869-9900

 

Franconia

The Dutch Treat 603-823-8851
Village Store 603-823-7782
Backpack Cafe 603-823-5697

 

Littleton

Tim-Bir Alley 603-444-6142
Schilling Beer Co. www.schillingbeer.com 603-444-4800
The Inkwell Coffee and Tea House  www.inkwellnh.com 603-324-0942
The Coffee Pot  www.thecoffeepotrestaurant.com 603-444-5722
Chang Thai Cafe www.changthaicafe.com 603-444-8810
Pop-M  Website 603-575-5460
Topic of the Town  www.thetopicofthetown.com 603-444-6721
The French Sisters 603-991-9233
Miller’s Cafe www.millerscafeandbakery.com 603-444-2146
The Littleton Diner www.littletondiner.com 603-444-3994
Gold House Pizza www.goldhousepizza.com 603-444-6190

 

Sugar Hill

Polly’s Pancake Parlor www.pollyspancakeparlor.com 603-823-5575
[/acc_item] [acc_item title=”

Places to Visit

“]

Harman’s Cheese and Country Store www.harmanscheese.com 603-823-8000
Sugar Hill Sampler www.sugarhillsampler.com 603-823-8478
Jax Jr Cinemas www.jaxjrcinemas.com 603-444-5907
The Colonial Theater www.bethlehemcolonial.com 603-869-3422
The Gallery at WREN www.wrenworks.org 603-869-9736
Franconia Notch State Park Website
[/acc_item] [acc_item title=”

Trails and Natural Attractions

“]

Artists Bluff Beginner 1.5 miles
The Flume Beginner 2.2 miles
Coppermine Trail to Bridal Veil Falls Intermediate 5 miles roundtrip
The Rocks Estate Multiple trails
Kilburn Crags Beginner 1.8 miles
Basin Cascade Trail Intermediate 1 mile
Cascade Brook Trail Intermediate 3.1 miles
Falling Waters Trail Intermediate 2.6 miles roundtrip
Indian Head Trail Intermediate 1.9 miles
Georgiana Falls Intermediate 1.6 miles roundtrip
Lonesome Lake Trail Intermediate 3 miles roundtrip
Mount Pemiwegasset Trail Intermediate 3.6 miles roundtrip
Old Bridal Path Intermediate 4 miles roundtrip

More information here.
[/acc_item] [/accordion]

Skip to toolbar